Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
935 results found
Show results 926 - 935
LeeleeBird about  Utopia:
Jul 1, 2015
I like this cover and the inner front and back cover. Thats why i got it. Not a fan f the artwork on every page. kind of makes it a bit cheesy.
This journal would have been great with blank pages instead of lined.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
wilkie davis-greene from Columbia about  Sherlock Holmes Little Thinker:
Title: love it
Aug 6, 2015
i love him
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ella davis-greene from Columbia about  Virginia Woolf Little Thinker:
Title: amazing
Aug 6, 2015
vi is really amazing and so are the dolls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brad about  Calvin & Hobbes T-shirt:
Title: Should totally make into a mug
Oct 5, 2015
I'll probably get the shirt soon, but I agree with another reviewer here that it'd be a perfect mug :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 9, 2015
I feel it might be vaguely insulting to call him cute, but hey... it's CUTE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy from NY about  Atone Mints:
Title: Family and friends enjoyed
Dec 6, 2015
Gave these to family and friends (60 of them) for post Yom Kippur fast breakers. everyone was truly delighted!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy from Iola, Kansas about  Empowermints:
Title: POWER-FULL Mints!
Dec 8, 2015
Shared these at church last Sunday and got lots of smiles! They are VERY minty too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine King from Venice CA about  Eleanor Roosevelt Finger Puppet:
Title: We need Eleanor now
Dec 16, 2015
Puppet looks just like the photo. I wish they would make one of Elizabeth Warren. What great imaginary conversations I could then have with a sweep of my fingers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
art nerd from Somerville about  Brief History of Art Mug:
Title: Image flips
Jan 30, 2016
This is a great mug, but some of the reproductions are oriented incorrectly. It's a fun collage of masterpieces but these two jumped out at me: Vermeer's "Milkmaid" and Giotto's "St. Francis" are both facing in the wrong directions! Windows were always on the left side of Vermeer's paintings and this figure faced the window (opposite of her position on the mug). Francis received the stigmata from his left (our right), unlike on the mug.

     UPG RESPONSE: We altered some of the images so that certain pieces of art could better reflect each other. It's a little controversial, but we thought the alterations made for a better overall design of the mug. But you are correct -- Vermeer and Giotto have been flipped.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aurora about  Frida Kahlo Little Thinker:
Title: Love my Frida
Mar 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After waiting months for Frida to be back in stock, she arrived today. She is lovely and the detachable monkey is a delightful touch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)