Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
923 results found
Show results 901 - 923
Fabrizio from ? about  Dalí Watch:
Title: Kick ass watch!
Sep 3, 2012
This is a great watch. I saw it when I was shopping at a museum store and me being a big fan of Dali couldn't pass it up. The only thing that I don't care for is the quality of the band but otherwise its a great watch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maja Sieczko from Umina about  Charles Darwin Little Thinker:
Nov 6, 2012
was a little different to what I expected from the photo. He has a softer and fluffier skin than other little thinkers I have bought.
would have appreciated a more up-to-date photo of the product but still happy :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Georgio from Canada about  Edgar Allan Poe Little Thinker:
Title: Eddie
Jul 23, 2013
Poe is one of the most delicious ones. Grab him! This guy is part of my home setting man.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justin Richardson from abq NM about  Prime Time Watch:
Title: Cheap but fun
Dec 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The watch is quite cheaply made, I've got a 15 dollar Wal Mart watch that's made of much better materials. I replaced the band immediately.
However, it's very original and a fun talking point and the black color scheme is more subdued for everyday use than the other watches on here. Overall I'd recommend it, just know that you're paying for the novelty.
Oh, and on the back it reads "for best results use other side." Funny easter egg sort of thing I noticed :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catriona O'Mara about  Prime Time Watch:
Title: Great Gift
Dec 29, 2013
Got this as a christmas present for my maths student boyfriend and he loved it, would recommend to anyone who's struggling with a gift for the mathmo in their life :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Harman from New Zealand about  Edgar Allan Poe Little Thinker:
Title: We love Poe down under too.
Jan 11, 2014
I got him on the off chance and love him. My students now buy suff here too.
I will be back for more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Juliet from Edmond,ok about  William Shakespeare:
Title: Will you come to bed my lord?
Jan 25, 2014
Absolutely adore my Will Shakespeare . I sleep with him every night. As an actor I have never had a better muse! Helps me with my lines! Cutie!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrea from Kentucky about  Sherlock Holmes:
Title: Great!
Feb 9, 2014
This is my first Little Thinkers doll and I couldn't be more pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex about  Invisibility Mints:
Jun 13, 2014
Tasty :3
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oh Lavender from Germany about  Wonderland Watch:
Title: best unbirthday present ever!
Jul 7, 2014
This was the best unbirthday present, for my beloved boyfried yesterday! He is so happy about it!
We hope, the material is good enough so that he can wear the beautiful watch day by day for many years! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Super Dooper about  Charlie Chaplin Little Thinker:
Aug 8, 2014
I would love to get this!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lyn M from Schenectady, NY 12308 about  Wonderland Watch:
Title: LOVE it
Aug 11, 2014
I also bought it Twice! One ffor my daughter, then had to have one for me. Unfortunately, mine stopped working....I miss her. I have almost all the Alice items, but could never catch that cat mug! I have a dif one tho that I love. Maybe I should ask about the watch?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deb Bailey from Cape Cod, MA about  F-stop Watch:
Title: 2 yearsw old & hanging in there!
Dec 18, 2014
After 2 years, watch is fine , never looked that cheap to me! The only part showing its age is the watchband but I can always get a new one of those. Still don't have a dslr but it keeps me inspired...soon?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Felipe from Chile about  Relativity Watch:
Mar 7, 2015
This watch is so cool. It took just a few minutes to be the center of attention.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Title: Adorable!
May 13, 2015
These puppets are actually much bigger than I thought they would be and have great detail! Delivery was prompt. Now I can have Gandhi nodding along to everything I'm saying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LeeleeBird about  Utopia Passport Notebook:
Jul 1, 2015
I like this cover and the inner front and back cover. Thats why i got it. Not a fan f the artwork on every page. kind of makes it a bit cheesy.
This journal would have been great with blank pages instead of lined.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
wilkie davis-greene from Columbia about  Sherlock Holmes:
Title: love it
Aug 6, 2015
i love him
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ella davis-greene from Columbia about  Virginia Woolf Little Thinker:
Title: amazing
Aug 6, 2015
vi is really amazing and so are the dolls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 9, 2015
I feel it might be vaguely insulting to call him cute, but hey... it's CUTE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy from NY about  Atone Mints:
Title: Family and friends enjoyed
Dec 6, 2015
Gave these to family and friends (60 of them) for post Yom Kippur fast breakers. everyone was truly delighted!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy from Iola, Kansas about  Empowermints:
Title: POWER-FULL Mints!
Dec 8, 2015
Shared these at church last Sunday and got lots of smiles! They are VERY minty too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aurora about  Frida Kahlo Little Thinker:
Title: Love my Frida
Mar 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After waiting months for Frida to be back in stock, she arrived today. She is lovely and the detachable monkey is a delightful touch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle from Pa about  Charlie Chaplin Little Thinker:
Title: Cuddly!
Sep 8, 2016
I absolutely love my Charlie doll. I got him back in 2007 when I was 12 and took him everywhere with me and he's still in one piece! He's tough and I just adore him.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)