Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
981 results found
Show results 951 - 975
Maja Sieczko from Umina about  Charles Darwin Little Thinker:
Nov 6, 2012
was a little different to what I expected from the photo. He has a softer and fluffier skin than other little thinkers I have bought.
would have appreciated a more up-to-date photo of the product but still happy :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie from Eaton Rapids, MI about  Rosie the Riveter Card:
Title: Love this card!
Nov 19, 2012
I received this as a gift. Now I will purchase this card for each of my daughters and my daughter-in-law. And for friends!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bethany Jarvis from Portland, Oregon about  Mahatma Gandhi Finger Puppet:
Title: I LOVE MY NEW BEST FRIEND
Mar 4, 2013
this changed my life. i used to be super depressed until my puppet friend said hey dont be depressed. I swear im not crazy, they talk to you and comfort you. BUY ONE THEY ARE SO COOOL I HAVE SO MANY FRIEnds
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan from Florida about  Here's Looking at Euclid!:
Title: Cool shirt, good quality
Jan 22, 2013
My daughter LOVED this shirt and got rave reviews on it at school. It's already been washed and worn several times and stands up to daily use perfectly. An excellent product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Georgio from Canada about  Edgar Allan Poe Little Thinker:
Title: Eddie
Jul 23, 2013
Poe is one of the most delicious ones. Grab him! This guy is part of my home setting man.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brad from Mississauga about  Marie Sklodowska Curie Finger Puppet:
Title: I did not purchase this... yet
Sep 8, 2013
I have two little thinkers (einstein and darwin), and was looking for a Marie Curie little thinker for my daughter... but, there isnt one. There is this puppet though... which is nice, but i'd prefer a little thinker or curie... i'd even pay extra if it glowed in the dark.

     UPG RESPONSE: Marie Curie is on the way! We plan on bringing out a Curie Little Thinker next year.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justin Richardson from abq NM about  Prime Time Watch:
Title: Cheap but fun
Dec 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The watch is quite cheaply made, I've got a 15 dollar Wal Mart watch that's made of much better materials. I replaced the band immediately.
However, it's very original and a fun talking point and the black color scheme is more subdued for everyday use than the other watches on here. Overall I'd recommend it, just know that you're paying for the novelty.
Oh, and on the back it reads "for best results use other side." Funny easter egg sort of thing I noticed :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catriona O'Mara about  Prime Time Watch:
Title: Great Gift
Dec 29, 2013
Got this as a christmas present for my maths student boyfriend and he loved it, would recommend to anyone who's struggling with a gift for the mathmo in their life :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Harman from New Zealand about  Edgar Allan Poe Little Thinker:
Title: We love Poe down under too.
Jan 11, 2014
I got him on the off chance and love him. My students now buy suff here too.
I will be back for more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donovan about  Supreme Court Mug:
Title: Great mug, handle with care
Jan 24, 2014
I absolutely love this mug, so I was in great despair when I started to have trouble with the letters peeling off. However, sales/customer service here took care of everything and sent me a replacement/non-defective mug. It works great, and I haven't had any problem since.

Just be careful to wash gently by hand (which shouldn't be too hard as there are instructions in the box).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Juliet from Edmond,ok about  William Shakespeare:
Title: Will you come to bed my lord?
Jan 25, 2014
Absolutely adore my Will Shakespeare . I sleep with him every night. As an actor I have never had a better muse! Helps me with my lines! Cutie!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tommy toner from ontario about  Here's Looking at Euclid!:
May 24, 2014
I am digging my t shirt so much,great quality fits bang on,love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex about  Invisibility Mints:
Jun 13, 2014
Tasty :3
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oh Lavender from Germany about  Wonderland Watch:
Title: best unbirthday present ever!
Jul 7, 2014
This was the best unbirthday present, for my beloved boyfried yesterday! He is so happy about it!
We hope, the material is good enough so that he can wear the beautiful watch day by day for many years! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Super Dooper about  Charlie Chaplin Little Thinker:
Aug 8, 2014
I would love to get this!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lyn M from Schenectady, NY 12308 about  Wonderland Watch:
Title: LOVE it
Aug 11, 2014
I also bought it Twice! One ffor my daughter, then had to have one for me. Unfortunately, mine stopped working....I miss her. I have almost all the Alice items, but could never catch that cat mug! I have a dif one tho that I love. Maybe I should ask about the watch?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ray from Waitsfield, Vermont about  Disappearing Liberties:
Title: Standard U.S. Government Issue
Sep 14, 2014
Rumor has it that this mug was standard issue for everyone in the George W Bush administration, and was given to each new NSA employee. However, the mug is also being issued to many in the Obama administration as well. Quite a sad day for the United States Constitution, which reads well on paper.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Deb Bailey from Cape Cod, MA about  F-stop Watch:
Title: 2 yearsw old & hanging in there!
Dec 18, 2014
After 2 years, watch is fine , never looked that cheap to me! The only part showing its age is the watchband but I can always get a new one of those. Still don't have a dslr but it keeps me inspired...soon?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Felipe from Chile about  Relativity Watch:
Mar 7, 2015
This watch is so cool. It took just a few minutes to be the center of attention.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stefany from Maine about  Disappearing Cheshire Cat Mug:
Title: Fantastic!
Apr 30, 2015
I received this mug as a Christmas gift from my sister. I love it!! This mug is adorable; you can never go wrong with Alice in Wonderland. I use it almost every day and the markings have not worn off at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Title: Adorable!
May 13, 2015
These puppets are actually much bigger than I thought they would be and have great detail! Delivery was prompt. Now I can have Gandhi nodding along to everything I'm saying.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LeeleeBird about  Utopia:
Jul 1, 2015
I like this cover and the inner front and back cover. Thats why i got it. Not a fan f the artwork on every page. kind of makes it a bit cheesy.
This journal would have been great with blank pages instead of lined.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
wilkie davis-greene from Columbia about  Sherlock Holmes:
Title: love it
Aug 6, 2015
i love him
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ella davis-greene from Columbia about  Virginia Woolf Little Thinker:
Title: amazing
Aug 6, 2015
vi is really amazing and so are the dolls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brad about  Calvin & Hobbes T-shirt:
Title: Should totally make into a mug
Oct 5, 2015
I'll probably get the shirt soon, but I agree with another reviewer here that it'd be a perfect mug :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)